Those who help us

Discover those who contributed and who still contribute to Mater & Filii adventure.

Katia DHUICQ

Soul mate, indestructible support to Mater & Filii, even before the beautiful story began. Mater of a filla and two filiis.

Ellair / Estelle & Robin

French designers working on the road. Always trying to make creative stuff and to bring this touch of creative madness and colors which will leave their mark. Creative studio, human-sized, full of ideas and coffee. They operate in fascinating areas of varied expertise from Branding to Set Design, including Packaging and Web Design. Graphic designers, brand designers, web designer and art directors of Mater & Filii since the beginning. They provide a new look from the outside on the world of champagne.

Marthe-Camille CHARLES

Social Media Manager, expert in luxury, fashion, culinary art as well as #storytelling, Web and social media. Counsellor of Mater & Filii since the beginning. Studied at Berkeley College - New York City and ISCOM Paris. Fashion addict, cooker and snob in her spare time. Fairy of Mater and Filii champagne .

Jean-marc DUFRAISSE

Cooking Chef for more than thirty years, Epicurean, "bon vivant", scuba diver in ocean depths. Counsellor of Mater & Filii for combinations between dishes and champagne.

Pierre DELGAROFALO

Nestle Waters, Metz, friend of more than 20 years, Epicurean, "bon vivant", has a great knowledge in French food and beverages.

Romain LEFEVRE

VINELYSS, Mareuil-sur-Ay cabinet, expert counsellor in vine-growing and wine-making. Follows and advises Mater and Filii since its beginning. Local and human-sized structure, essential partner.

Antonio NABAIS

Imprim'éclair, 9, allée de la Côte des Blancs, Z.A. les Terres Rouges, 51200 Epernay, printer of Mater & Filii, friend (a local and human-sized structure). Knows how to answer fast and well to the (very) numerous last-minute specific requests from Mater and Filii. Essential partner.

Lionel LATHAM

Latham Media, friend of more than 20 years, big traveler, exports the french touch worldwide.

Jérôme CORBON

Oenologist at Mater & Filii, childhood friend (High school then University), Epicurean, "bon vivant", big traveler (South-East Asia (China, Korea), South America (Argentina, Brazil), used to practice Qwan Ki Do.

Florence MACHET

Oenologist at Mater & Filii, rigorous and methodical, began her training in a House of Champagne then developed her expertise within a chablisienne House, the House RÉGNARD.

David RASE

Artist / professionnal photographer of Mater & Filii since its beginning. He's demanding and passionate. Knows how to transform grapes into a masterpiece but not by making wine.

David MELO

Childhood friend, best friend, always there, where and when it was necessary, (1970 - 2014). I would not have made it without him, but I shall make it without him.

Thierry and Nicole FLEURY

Brasserie le Select Monceau, friends from the very beginning with Mater & Filii, from the region of Auvergne and proud to be.

Olivier CLOUET, OC2P

Villers sous Châtillon, childhood friend, provides software packages in wine business, sales management and register of cellar of Mater & Filii. There were 2 possibilities : acquire a software package with a big national group or work with a local and human-sized structure, besides held by a childhood friend.

Christian LEMOUTON

After a long career spent animating a project team within a large international group, Christian decided, at the time of retirement, to create Web Concept Maisons Laffitte to practice what has always fascinated him, the computer development. Self-taught, he trained at CEFII "Ecole professionnelle du numérique" in all the languages used for the creation of websites as well as in infographics. Able to create or redesign any type of website, he is the webmaster of www.materetfilii.fr

Margaux JOSI

Polyglot and Mater & Filii Counsel in translation and interpretation. Now teacher in Edinburgh, our neighbor of Carrières sur Seine drafted the English version of the website Mater & Filii (and knew thus how to translate from French language, among others, " sustainable vinegrowing ", "scallops" and " The scent evokes red berries, and a range of slightly sweetened flavors offers itself to your taste buds, with a beautiful length"

DJCE (Diploma of Juriste Conseil d‘Entreprise)

The label DJCE (Diploma of Juriste Conseil d‘Entreprise) was created to train high-level professional jurists, having a wide expertise in business law, whether it is company law, tax law, labor law, international business law, and many others ... An area that has nothing to do with wine but very practical today (essential ?) to face the regrettable mess of texts and compulsory regulations for the farming and wine-making sectors.

Gérard DHUICQ

(1948 - 2017) No Filii without Mater, no Filii without Pater. Rest in peace.

Aux côtés
de Mater & Filii

Découvrez celles et ceux qui ont contribué et qui contribuent encore à l’aventure des Champagnes Mater & Filii.

Katia DHUICQ

Âme soeur, soutien indéfectible de Mater & Filii, avant même que la belle histoire ne commence à s’écrire. Mater d’une filla et de deux filiis.

Ellair - Estelle & Robin

Créatifs, toujours à la recherche de ce grain de folie créative et de couleurs qui marqueront les esprits. Studio créatif, à taille humaine, regorgeant d’idées, de volontés et de cafés. Intervient dans des domaines de compétences aussi variés que passionnants, du Branding au Set Design, en passant par le Packaging et le WebDesign. Designers, brand designers, web designer et créas artistiques de Mater & Filii depuis l’origine. Un indispensable regard neuf et extérieur sur le monde du champagne.

Marthe-Camille CHARLES

Social Media Manager, experte des secteurs luxe, mode, art de la table ainsi qu’en #storytelling, web et social media, Conseil de Mater & Filii depuis l’origine. A étudié à Berkeley College - New York City et ISCOM Paris. Fashion addict, cuisinière gourmet et snob à ses heures perdues. Fée des champagnes Mater & Filii.

Joaquim Junior GIL

Web-ami, diplômé de l’ISTEC et de l’Institut Supérieur de Marketing du Luxe, ambassadeur des vins prestigieux et promoteur de la culture, du savoir-faire et du luxe français dans le monde entier. #Vignobles à la Carte - #La Conciergerie des Vins Divins, #La Cour Des Rois (Luxury & Exclusive Conciergerie), Paris.

Jean-marc DUFRAISSE

Maître queux / Chef cuisinier depuis plus de trente ans, épicurien, vivant, passionné, plongeur sous-marin en grands fonds. Conseil de Mater & Filii pour les accords mets et champagnes.

Pierre DELGAROFALO

Ami de plus de 20 ans, épicurien, vivant, porte haut l’étendard du savoir-manger et du savoir-boire français.

Romain LEFEVRE

Cabinet VINELYSS, Mareuil-sur-Ay, conseil expert en viticulture et vinification. Suit et conseille Mater & Filii depuis ses origines. Structure locale et à taille humaine, allié indispensable.

Antonio NABAIS

Imprim'eclair, Epernay, 9, allée de la Côte des Blancs, Z.A. les Terres Rouges, 51200 Epernay, imprimeur de Mater & Filii, ami (et structure locale et à taille humaine). Sait répondre vite et bien aux (très) nombreuses demandes spécifiques de dernière minute de Mater & Filii (pour répondre aux attentes de ses propres clients). Rouage essentiel.

Lionel LATHAM

Latham Media, ami de plus de 20 ans, grand voyageur, exporte la french touch jusqu’au bout du monde (dont la Thaïlande).

Jérôme CORBON

Chef de cave Mater & Filii, Œnologue, ami d’enfance (Lycée puis Université), épicurien, vivant, grand voyageur (Asie du Sud Est (Chine, Corée,..), Amérique du Sud (Argentine, Brésil,…) ex pratiquant de Qwan Ki Do.

Florence MACHET

Chef de cave Mater & Filii, Œnologue, rigoureuse et méthodique, a débuté sa formation dans une Maison de Champagne puis a développé son expertise au sein d’une Maison chablisienne, la Maison RÉGNARD.

David RASE

Artiste photographe des champagnes Mater & Filii depuis leur origine, exigeant et passionné. Sait transformer une grappe de raisin en œuvre d’art sans pour autant en faire du vin.

David MELO

Ami d’enfance, meilleur ami, toujours là, où et quand il fallait, (1970 - 2014). Je ne l’aurais pas fait sans lui, mais je le ferai sans lui.

Thierry et Nicole FLEURY

Amis de la première heure de Mater & Filii, auvergnats et fiers de l’être et ont bien raison.

Olivier CLOUET

OC2P, Villers sous Chatillon, ami d’enfance, des progiciels Viti Vinicoles, gestion commerciale et registre de cave de Mater & Filii. Il y avait 2 possibilités : acquérir un progiciel auprès d’un grand groupe national ou faire travailler une structure locale et à taille humaine, qui plus est tenue par un ami d’enfance (et assez bon joueur de foot à l’époque, dans l’équipe de Reuil, qui jouait en maillot rouge et short noir alors que nous étions en maillot jaune et short noir).

DJCE (Diplôme de Juriste Conseil d’Entreprise), Nancy

Le label DJCE (Diplôme de Juriste Conseil d’Entreprise) a été créé pour former des juristes professionnels de haut niveau, ayant une large expertise dans tous les droits de l’entreprise, que ce soit le droit des sociétés, le droit fiscal, le droit social, le droit international des affaires, et bien d’autres encore... Domaine éloigné de la viticulture et de la vinification, a priori, et pourtant… le cursus de droit des affaires de Jérôme conclu par ce prestigieux diplôme s’avère aujourd’hui bien pratique (indispensable ?) pour affronter le regrettable enchevêtrement de textes et de réglementations imposé au secteur agricole et viticole.

Benoit

TRANSVINS, Epernay, Responsable régional, ami d’enfance (Lycée), choix réitéré de Mater & Filii de faire travailler une structure locale et à taille humaine, qui plus est tenue par un ami d’enfance.

Margaux

Polyglotte et Conseil de Mater & Filii en traduction et interprétation. Maintenant professeur à EDIMBOURG, notre voisine de Carrières sur la Seine a rédigé la version anglaise du site Mater & Filii (et savait, notamment, comment traduire en anglais, parmi d'autres formulations, "viticulture raisonnée", " coquilles Saint-Jacques" et "le nez évoque des baies rouges et un large éventail de saveurs acidulées s’offre ensuite à vos papilles, avec une belle longueur").

CTRL Communication - William Philippon

William Philippon est CTRL Communication (agence web indépendante qui accompagne et conseille dans les choix de communication digitale). Sa spécialité ? La gestion globale de projet web (création de site internet ou de boutique e-commerce, développement de visibilité média). William a su développer, intégrer et gérer le site des champagnes Mater & Filii dans le respect de l’esprit de la Maison. Challenge relevé et réussi. Merci.